Our product range Our product range

Your contact person at Schake GmbH

Head office

Agnes Stieborsky

Agnes Stieborsky

Head office

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-0
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-28
Email:
zentrale@schake-gmbh.de

National Sales

Julian Krabs

Julian Krabs

Sales management

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-210
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1210
Email:
j.krabs@schake-gmbh.de
Marcel Sievers

Marcel Sievers

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-227
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1210
Email:
m.sievers@schake-gmbh.de
Benny Tornau

Benny Tornau

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-217
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1217
Email:
b.tornau@schake-gmbh.de
Britta Jende

Britta Jende

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-201
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1201
Email:
b.jende@schake-gmbh.de
Sabrina Maria Meier

Sabrina Maria Meier

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-209
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1209
Email:
s.meier@schake-gmbh.de
Sebastian Kayser

Sebastian Kayser

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-206
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1206
Email:
s.kayser@schake-gmbh.de
Vivien Carvalho Ferreira

Vivien Carvalho Ferreira

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-218
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1218
Email:
v.ferreira@schake-gmbh.de
Jennifer Nowak

Jennifer Nowak

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-212
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1212
Email:
j.nowak@schake-gmbh.de
Marco Lüling

Marco Lüling

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-204
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1204
Email:
m.lueling@schake-gmbh.de

Field crew

Rik Diedrichsen

Rik Diedrichsen

North Germany

Phone: +49 (0)172/48 96 18 9
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1214
Email:
r.diedrichsen@schake-gmbh.de
Yasin-Ali Özkaya

Yasin-Ali Özkaya

West Germany

Phone: +49 (0)172/48 96 19 3
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1208
Email:
a.oezkaya@schake-gmbh.de
Michael Schurich

Michael Schurich

East Germany

Phone: +49 (0)172/48 94 48 4
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1216
Email:
m.schurich@schake-gmbh.de
Dominik Kreß

Dominik Kreß

South Germany

Phone: +49 (0)172/48 94 49 4
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1215
Email:
d.kress@schake-gmbh.de

International Sales

Alois Schake

Alois Schake

Export Management

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-251
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1251
Email:
a.schake@schake-gmbh.de

Norbert Dieckmann

Norbert Dieckmann

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 (0)172/48 96 18 0
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1224
Email:
n.dieckmann@schake-gmbh.de

Julian Werner

Julian Werner

Export Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-225
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1225
Email:
j.werner@schake-gmbh.de
Franziska Herbst

Franziska Herbst

Export Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-222
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1222
Email:
f.herbst@schake-gmbh.de

Anna Scholz

Anna Scholz

Export Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-220
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1220
Email:
a.scholz@schake-gmbh.de

Purchasing

Julian Danehl

Julian Danehl

Purchasing and Product Manager

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-270
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1270
Email:
j.danehl@schake-gmbh.de

Silvia Frenssen

Silvia Frenssen

Purchaser

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-271
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1271
Email:
s.frenssen@schake-gmbh.de

Filipe Marreiros Cunha

Filipe Marreiros Cunha

Purchaser

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-272
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1272
Email:
f.cunha@schake-gmbh.de

Filipe Marreiros Cunha

Sabine von Bargen

Purchaser

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-273
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1273
Email:
s.vonbargen@schake-gmbh.de

Accounting

Alexandra Breddermann

Alexandra Breddermann

Accountant

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-292
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1292
Email:
a.breddermann@schake-gmbh.de

Stephanie Heinzer Marth

Stephanie Heinzer Marth

Accountant

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-290
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1290
Email:
s.heinzer-marth@schake-gmbh.de

Yvonne Kascha

Yvonne Kascha

Accountant

Phone: +49 (0)2331/38606-293
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1293
Email:
y.kascha@schake-gmbh.de

Logistics

Benjamin Wenzel

Benjamin Wenzel

Head of Logistics

Phone: +49 (0)2335/970856-184
Fax: +49 (0)2331/38606-1184
Email:
b.wenzel@schake-gmbh.de